Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

everyone does a job to fulfil their daily needs some people do a job to make money while others do it for their joy, a few groups of individuals opine that a job comfort is more important but others consider that permanent work is more essential about these my viewpoints will be written in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people who argue that job comfort is more important I agree with them till limit because if people get delighted in their job then they will get more enjoyment in life even they can get a promotion in future. For example, any person who is doing a job in a multinational company after taking any competitive exam will get more enjoyment after having that job. Furthermore, job satisfaction will help him to get more creative ideas in his mind which he can easily apply at work and get more incentives from the association. For instance, if any person enjoys his workplace then he will come home with a big smile this thing will give happiness to his all family. on the other hand,few people opine that a permanent job is more vital than job satisfaction. we can not ignore this point because some jobs which are not available for a long time but they give handsome salaries as well as other facilities but they are removed from work then their project is completed, So in the end again we have to find stable jobs. In conclusion, while job satisfaction is important we can not ignore the importance of a permanent career, so we should find jobs which will give us more opportunities in life long.