Some people believe that countries should invite foreign companies to open their brunches, offices and factories in order to develop their economies. Others think countries should invest in their own companies instead. Discuss both view and give your opinions.

Nowadays, it is believed that many countries ought to promote outside firms for coming and opening branches, franchises, agencies in order to get a financial grown, on the other side, an increasing number of people believe that authorities must give tailored fund to their national brands. Personally, I think that national companies should be encouraged and funded by government for some root reasons. In commence with, there are some benefits to come foreign firms. When they start working demanding country, they are likely to pursue competitive environment as well as innovations. Goods can be compete due to their prices whilst foreign companies increasing steadily on the rise. Furthermore, they can make so many innovations in these countries. Thus, in country could be created new technology, and it makes much more benefit to developing countries. On the other hand, it is cited that authorities should be take care of own companies. It means that, they have to help them for some reasons. Main reason is that they can make worldwide national brands. National companies that acquire any aid, such as license that related to decrease tax’s rate or giving fund improve their quality and have a chance to open the world and represent country and its interests. Moreover, goods that are produced by local firms should not be obliged to pay custom’s taxes. In this case, price can be set up less than foreigner ones. That situation inspire authorities to be tend to give financial support to local firms, thus countries can perish economically dependence from another countries firms as well as vanish to rely on foreigner products. In conclusion, for improving countries ’ economies, people have opposed opinions related to courage companies, I think, favors can be much more if government support their own firms.