some people like to spend their liesure time after work with their coworkers while others like to keep their private life separate from work. Discuss both sides.

it has been argud that enterinment times should be spend with work friends whereas other believe it should be spend with family and friends who is out of business field. moreover,in this essay i will discuss both side and give reasions. to begin, spending funtime Funtime with coworkers could be nice,and it could be beneficeal for a future carer for several reasons. firstly, tooking about business even out side work my bring new ideas esspisely when we have fun because the brain is motivated. secondly, it increase the relationships between coworkers who work together in a compony or any other business. for example, if emplyees form IT compony go to football game,it may increase connections between them.and also, give them new ideas such as invent a mobile app where it's porpesess processes to improve football game by giveing paln for the team to play with. however, others fell that work and entertainment should be seberated. thay think so as a result to keep the work more professional and dose not enterfer with crousieal dissestion. fot instant, if the manger of a compony need to fier one of his emplyee employees or to promot one.suionce like this,which is crucial for compony success, can be easely effected by emotions. to conclude, it is true having fun with coworker my be fun and god for nwe we work ideaes,but it also may effect other aspect in busniess that could be more importants.