Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, education has become an egalitarian environment, where both genders are now getting the same opportunities in every field. Some people believe that equality should be maintained in every sector either in institutions or job sectors. I completely disagree and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that students who are girls have the same rights as boys. For example, if the classroom has more male students than female then girls will feel uncomfortable. Secondly, both men and women will get a chance to choose a suitable subject. To be more precise, not only boys will study the civil subject but also girls can study the same book. As a result, both genders don't have to regret their future career work. On the other hand, in some schools teachers don't feel comfortable while teaching in mixed-gender classes.A good illustration of the idea is that if female candidates increased rather than males in a classroom, then it can be hard to take the class for Male teachers. Further, Girls are not suitable for electrical work, they might not get understand the subject properly more than boys. This is because females are often afraid of touching or doing electrical-related things. In conclusion, equalized subjects study is not possible as I have mentioned above the possibilities that can occur. Personally I believe that universities take random criteria in which students can give the perfect subject for studying a particular subject to individual students.