Increasing number of people are choosing cosmetology surgery to improve their appearance. What are the reasons? Do you think is it a positive or negative development?

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world today that, nowadays more and more people are interested in cosmetology surgery to improve their appearance. There are several reasons for this development. I think that it has negatively affected our lives and society. In my opinion, there are two main drawbacks to this situation. In this essay, I will briefly discuss some of the major causes of this problem and also offer some possible solutions to this. First and foremost, I personally believe that cosmetology surgery might be bad or become worse. People, especially, women are trying to be beautiful and pretty girls. However, surgeries have negatively affected our faces. I definitely disagree with this trend. Because they can cause a lot of serious illnesses. For this reason, it is harmful to our health. On the other hand, many doctors maybe do not know about operations. Yet, they want to earn more money. Because people are ready to pay more money to improve their appearance. After the operation,they get worse and worse. Even cosmetology surgery causes them to die. For instance, I know one person who lived in the USA. He decided to take operation. After six months surgery killed him. Despite such grave drawbacks, I would like to say that beauty is important for our life and future. For instance, if people love themselves then they do anything that they wish. To conclude, I once reiterate my position that, nowadays the amount of people who are choosing cosmetology surgery is increasing. I personally believe that it is a negative development.