It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, there is a serious debate about the growing number of unfit people and those who are overweight. Some individuals believe sports should become obligatory in all educational systems. While, a group of people say that there are many drawbacks to enforcing sports on students. I strongly agree with the letter opinion. On the one hand, some people claim that sport obligation in schools can help to reduce the number of overweight people because doing exercise on a regular basis after a while becomes a habit. However, I do not find this argument convincing as, from a social viewpoint, the obligation has many adverse effects on mental health and can cause many mental problems. In my personal experience, when I was in secondary school, one of my classmates was obese, and our teacher forced her to run more than the other students. As a result, she is currently going to therapy because she suffers from depression and won't be doing sports again. On the other hand, a group of people justifiably argue that in order to resolve the obesity issue, should be taken many factors into consideration, such as poor eating habits and genetics and inactivity. Thus, only forcing young people to do exercise can not help to reduce the number of people who have overweight. I believe educators should raise public awareness about health problems associated with obesity. Also, the government should hold free workshops to promote awareness about workout benefits. To conclude, In my view, students should voluntary decision to do sports and school officials should promote awareness about benefit of having activity lifestyle. Furthermore, sport compulsory can cause turn away students from workout forever.