Students leave highschool without learning how to manage money.Causes and solutions for this issues.

Nowadays, pupils are graduated without having the knowledge of managing money. Thus this essay will elaborate on the reasons and pertinent remedies for the above statement in the ensuing paragraphs. In Today's world schools are not updating their syllabus annually based on the changes in society. To elaborate, in any curriculum either in Central Board or Province Board they don't have any teachings on economics. Therefore youngsters are facing more struggles to manage his / her daily routine expenses. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University in London found that 50% of adolescents are having more stress on handling money. Furthermore, parents are not given the freedom to maintain a home budget for teenagers. Hence chances of gaining knowledge on money for the youth are very less. A possible solution to this problem is to be, parents to believe in their children and slowly add up the responsibility in family budget expenditure. To clarify, parents would be overviewing and guiding younglings in spending vs saving money. In addition, tutors would take a lead role and add up an extra session every month on economics followed by managing their own expenditures to higher grade students. For Instance, showcasing the pros and cons of using credit cards and loans. To recapitulate, youngsters graduating from school without having proper knowledge of money will further lead to many issues. Parents and Tutors have to guide and lead them until they correct mistakes. Government has to introduce new mandatory economic courses to the pupils on grade wise would help them grab more knowledge.