Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world today that today's production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere. Then results in global warming. This issue of global warming is of great importance in the world today. ln this following essay, I will intend some of the main causes and also offer some possible solutions to them. First and foremost, in my view, one of the main reasons for this problem is the increasing the harmful gases from private cars. Because there are a lot of own cars in every region of the world. Moreover, it is easier and cheaper to go anywhere in your own car rather than on food or using public transport. Furthermore, using electrical technics is improving year by year. The gases from them are more harmful to the atmosphere. Nowadays, there are more electrical technics compared to the past. Almost every family has them. Harmful gases can cause serious diseases for everyone. Because after the azon layer has a hole then different illnesses can pass from it. Secondly and more importantly, the problem of the azon layer causes flooding. Because high temperatures can melt the huge ice in Antarctic places. Then the oceans' might water increase. It is trouble for the entire world. Dealing with the problem, by trying to use bicycles than private cars, increasing the trees in every region of the earth and using fewer fridges would be able to reduce the consequences of this issue. To conclude, I reiterate my position that global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays. This is a vast oversimplification of the issue. However, I am convinced that the steps mentioned above would be helpful.