Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who advocate that living in an urban area has more advantageous whilst the other side believes that rural places are much fitter for human being's life. In this essay, I will consider the two notions by showing both pros and cons sides giving some convenient examples. I want to start by interpreting city life. Those who live in the city centre, undoubtedly, have precious positive sides. Technological advancements release first of all for people living in cities. Due to the fact that numerous people living in cities, these developments are put into services to them. However, some negative sides of this cannot be underestimated. For instance, unhealthy nourishments can be seen in every market. Therefore, particularly kids, when they see these foods they pester their parents to buy which can upset the family budget. On the other hand, when it comes to living in a village or countryside, likewise, have pros and cons. Humans having prefered spending their life in a rural location inhales more clear air and eat natural nutrition from their land which enhances their immune system and inherently prevents them from various illnesses. İn addition, transportation is easy as a result of the serene traffic flow compared to the city. Nevertheless, children's verbal communication might be weaker owing to fewer social interactions with their peers which can affect adversely their skills in their careers in the long term. In light of this information mentioned above, it can be clearly said that growing up in a city or countryside have merits and demerits in terms of food, traffic jam and surrounding