Nowadays many people wear western clothes rather than their traditional clothes. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is clear that during these days many people prefer to live in western style. A number of people likes to wear western dreeses as compared to their traditional dresses.It is having some positive effects as well as neagative. There are certain reasons behind this point. In this essay i will try to put light on those reasons. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is due the effect of modernasition modernization everyone want to live in the new lifestyles, so many people try to copied the western looks. That is the reason they changes their dressing styles and move towards the western looks. The another reasons to support my point is, During these days with the development of many countries globalistion globalization increases, owing to this in every field of work dressing and personality have its own place such as many famous companies have their own uniform that need to be wear by the employees. So in these cases traditional clothes are not suitable for employees. On the other hand, traditional clothes are the footmarks of our ancesters. They have imporatnt space in our history, even now a days no matter if we are living in the world of moderanistion but most people love to wear the traditional dresses because they want to live in their culture and tradition they feel prestige. For example, such as the important event of life like marriage, birth of someone in family people always like to enjoy these moments with their own cultural rules and regulations such as they like to wear their trdational dresses. In addition to this, most of the people feel comfortable in their tradtional clothes beacuse these are used by everyday. I personally believe that moving forward with the modern world is good to survive in the community because if we are not changing our lifestyles with the moderanistion moderation, then we will feel less confident and it will effect our every aspect of the life, but people always keep in mind their culture also becuse tradition and culture is our backbone. To conclude, although in these days it is better to wear the western dresses to reflect the personality in many sectors but traditional and cultural dresses have their own value also to show our identity.