Some people think that environment problems should be solved on global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Ecological problems is been increasing rapidly throughout the global and it needs to be handled with appropriate steps. Some people believe that it should be addressed globally while others contradicts the statement saying it needs to look as a national issue. In my opinion I believe addressing the ecological problems nationally would be much more progressive than take it as globally. Firstly handling the ecological concerns nationally would be more appropriate because as a nation it will be amendable for the things related to these issues like sanctioning establishment of industrial factories. Which are the major source of causing these issues by not following the government rules and regulations related to the environment. In addition to these, pollutions caused by the numerous automobile usage in the urban areas are also one of the reasons for the cause. As a solution governance should issue strict policies like each family should uphold only two automobile instead of having each for a family member and also separate monitoring team and new threshold values has to be drawn for the wastages produced by the industries. In this way nation would be having more control over the ecological causes. Secondly controlling the issues of environment globally is also possible but that would be more challenging compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the nationwide. Like monitoring causes of these issues and brining awareness in the society by a single authority would be difficult. On the other hand gathering information that causing these issue from each nation will be missing few of the important details this is due to the lack of local control over the particular nations. And finding the resolutions for these issue which lacks few information would make troublesome in succeeding objectives of resolving the ecological problems. To conclude although environment issues can be handled globally, it is still not an appropriate idea. So, in my opinion it would much better to be handled as a nationwide issue.