Some people think parents should supervise their Children's activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both view and your opinion

Many individuals believe guardians focused on their kids ' activities because it is crucial. But, others claim that it is not appropriate and may be reduced freedom for kids. In my, opinion this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. The position of freedom of kids appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the negative and positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is in the modern era, everything relies on the internet and kids utilise the internet in an adequate way. Another pivotal aspect is the multifarious content available on the internet such as Porn, and sexual content, and, pornography and it's destroy children life. Furthermore, drugs abuse is increasing by leaps and bounds, and guardians should be careful about this issue. Similarly, child extortion is the main ideology behind this notion. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that toddlers are diminishing their own owing to no one monitoring the activities of infants. For, instance the population is busy and they have no time for juveniles, therefore, what is a daily routine of their kids? However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is freedom plays a vital role in life because they bestow us strength, potential, and, a positive attitude. But, if decreased freedom of infants, it will be hazardous for society. For, an example they lost crucial skills in other words confidence, decision-making skill, and, leadership. Besides, kids are the backbone of society and freedom is everyone's right. Additionally, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that learners invent new products due to they have more freedom compared to others. In addition, NASA represents the report adolescents who have the freedom will have become great personality in the future namely Abraham Lincoln, and, Albert Einstein. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of monitoring the children are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, we cannot deny the potential influence of freedom.