These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Do advantages of working at home outweigh diadvantages?

It is often considered that the masses have their personal cellphone and laptop nowadays, and it is beneficial for them to work from home. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold advantages of doing their job at home. First, some individuals have to look after their senior parents because of their health problems so working opportunities at their own residence help in taking care of old persons. However, a job at house helps you to save your earnings as compared to living in another place like a rented apartment. Similarly, having your own electric gadgets with an internet facility at home makes your working condition easier and more comfortable. For example, the Judge group is a recruiting company which allows their employees to work from their house only if folks do have their own personal computer and mobile with good internet connection. Moving further, there are some drawbacks to working from home. Although youths have their own appliances manyfold companies want to maintain their office environment which enhances the personality development of workers but working from home cannot provide such ambience. Furthermore, it is believed that the workplace at the offices give competition with all manpower as they work hard by taking challenges from other while a job at home make you lazy and provide more comfort which is not good for employees. In a nutshell, having a personal computer and mobile helps netizens to do jobs at home and save their money. In other words, personal development is lack behind while working from own apartment because the workplace generates competition between workers.