Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, other believes that they can learn new better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advancement of modern technology and,globalization someone believes that the greatest way to read the news is in the newspaper while other communities prefer other forms of media. On the first side.it is important to acknowledge that social networking and electronics are platforms where nations can be well-informed about global issues such as politics,healthcare or education in the best possible way to get a message. this may lead not only faster,interactive but also cheap and consume less time,resulting in more news on social media are updated rapidly to the contributions of a massive society,in,turn they are effective for the public as these platforms solve the purpose of both entertainment and learnings. For instance,Facebook, and Instagram pages give prompt and accurate updates about the latest happening. Therefore,the use of these types of social networking may help us know the report about the future forecast of our country as well as all over the world. On the other hand,a majority of individuals say that learning from the journal has enormous benefits.it is undeniable that a community is a more reliable source of knowledge. This is because newspapers are usually written by professional journalists and are thoroughly checked,edited and censored prior to their publication. This could be a link between society and nations. another point is that newspapers can be found in printed or electronic forms at an affordable price so that society can easily approach newspapers and receive instructions about health, social problems and lifestyle. in addition, reading by printing media has proved to be the best method for language skills among students by learning new vocabulary words and phrases. For example,the University of Cambridge demonstrates that learner scores more marks in their educational field and has better English aptitude and has accustomed to reading the press. in conclusion,it seems to me that newspaper will be the most suitable technique to develop understanding more reliably but the internet is faster and more diverse. for my perspective,I consider online news is a dominant source of data due to its easy accessibility and interface