In some countries ,there are many social problems involving teenagers .this is because parents spend much of their time at work not at home .Do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, there are increasingly rising social issues concerning teenagers at an alarming rate. While some argue that the reason behind this is that parents are more committed into their work life rather than spending time with their children, others claim that other external factors such as financial, economical and cultural differences are the main causes, and not social issues itself. This essay will examine the phenomenon and discuss its potential impact on teenagers. When students, typically ranging from age 12-18, are stuck at homes without parents they tend to get into bad habits such as addictions to drugs and pornography or may even commit more serious crimes such as theft or suicide. This is because parents have failed to construct good practices among teenagers or rarely educate their children on how to spend their time more efficiently. For instance, the US Government reports indicating that most teenage victims who are vulnerable to social challenges appear from less-developed nations in contrast to, wealthy and powerful countries. On the other hand, proponents of this view insist that social issues that a child faces alone d not have to deal with their parents work life, as parents are deliberately committed to providing a good lifestyle for their children While developed countries possess incredibly flexible strategies to work while the others, do not. Such as the UK might have flexiblework from home while residents in Africa do not enjoy such benefits, so it mostly depends on the economic circumstances of the individual's state. In other words, parents have less control over their own lives or their children due to external obstacles such as financial and economical factors. In conclusion, the writer partly agrees with the above statement as the parents have an onus to help children to tackle any social issues faced in terms of physical or virtual World.