University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education is one of the crucial aspects for human beings as a fundamental lesson that people must have. Thus, some people believe that higher education such as university and college should be changed to be free based on their revenue. I firmly concur with that notion, recalling education might upgrade human life and should reach out to the entire circle for having the same opportunities. To begin with, education has become the most important sector in the twentieth century since it is required by modern individuals to attain prosperity and fulfil their necessities. This is to say, people strive to gain higher intelligence by passing the university because it provides new knowledge and experiences that they could develop and apply after graduating. For instance, in 2009, leavers from Oxford University with their professor observed and tried to solve the problem that focuses on famine in Africa by creating innovation for increasing productivity in factories to comply the human supplies. On the other hand, the governments should consider tertiary school to be free for all ranges of individuals. Therefore, societies should possess the same opportunities in education and actualize their future goals. Moreover, it could give a positive impact such as minimizing the social gap since people have an equal chance and level up their welfare. For example, In Indonesia applied a policy in education that children who passed 12 years of education will be given the easiness to enter a university for free from national funding. To sum up, knowledge is a foundation for humans and it could be gained from educational institutions such as universities and colleges. So, I assume that those institutes should be free of charge and span all of the students with applying a considerable price.