Some people believe that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Individuals say that the personal lives of well-known people should not be shared with the public through social media. In my point of view, I partly agree with that belief. On the one hand, exposing idols' lives may cause several disadvantages. First, there are tons of paparazzi who are ready to approach famous people which leads to discomfort in their lives. Second, if private information is publicised, gossip might be increased in the community. As a result, celebrities' mental health will be affected negatively. Moreover, their family and relationships may face many evils and crimes. Additionally, information about popular people's lives will create a toxic environment for their audiences because the masses only care about private things in lieu of artists' entertaining artworks. On the other hand, sharing the private lives of celebrities may bring some benefits to famous people and their fandom. Firstly, it is quite attention-grabbing because on-stage time is not enough for the fans, they want to know more about their idols. Therefore, if celebrities expose their personal lives, they will get more fans who want to discover more about the famous person. Secondly, well-known people's private lives will inspire others by sharing their humble beginnings, healthy diets, and rigorous training schedules. It can be seen in the reality that, many young excellent soccer players such as Mbappe and Vinicius have reached success by learning from a legendary player named Cristiano Ronaldo. In conclusion,there is a view that the private lives of well-known individuals should not be openly publicing by the mass media. In my point of view, it may lead to some negative effects and several advantages.