Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that most number of icons of modern pop culture are well-known rather by their handsome and income but art skills, thus they become a worst example for teens. Although there are plenty cases confirming this statement, namely, in changing of appearance without improving art skills, in my mind, there are multitude of artists who gives an excellent influent to youth especially in charity activities. In this essay will be embraced both pros and cons effects to miners. Also I will give my own opinion. On the one hand most of public sources are keen on telling about external qualities oppose to inner content it leads to popularization of appearance fiches. As a result, an avid readers of magazines see only news about what did he or she bought or may be what kind of dress she wearing on party. Actually, such method of collecting and receiving information is very easy, therefore it is most massive character. In addition, it has as aim to knock in to Join the words into show examples young immature minds. As a consequence, propaganda gets a goals by hocking teenagers who as sooner color his hear as read an art essay. On the other hand, there many among youths who attracted more to achievements of popular person but his appearance. In addition, there are also journals and articles which tells stories based on some concerts or exhibitions of famous, it contributes to construction of demand for real arts. Resulting in locating explorers who appeals to inner world of people. Consequently, each source of info will find his consumer. A very important example of positive influence is involving people in activities links to aid of poor persons or making a donation for supporting an area in developing countries. In conclusion, in spite of mind-blow appearance often leads to easy going of youth, I believe that benefit of involving youth in charity activities is overweight cons, thus I disagree in maximum with statement in topic of current essay.