Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example through cellphone tracking and security cameras).In many cases,the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening . Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is often considered that in the contemporary,era the advancement in automation is being used to look around the masses' activities, such as tracking mobiles and security surveillance. Whereas, a few individuals are unknown of monitoring systems. In my, inclined progress is necessary for the world and to make a secure place of living. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold advantages of improved machinery. First, nowadays the crime rates highly surge hence the developed facilities help in controlling offenders' activities. Furthermore, the improved applications can mitigate serious problems by informing the legal officers within a second. Similarly, security cameras help to locate offensive activities although under surveillance services always help in finding an actual criminal. For example, in Delhi, the bureaucrats always used updated machinery while monitoring the population's actions so they can control offenders' crime rates in the city. Moving further, there are some drawbacks to monitoring individuals. The personal life of a person gets interrupted. However, mobile tracking can easily share their crucial bank details. In other words, some data is meant to be kept secret but due to progress in artificial intelligence becomes unsecured. For instance, in Agra, a few folks lost their all savings from their bank account because they used to save their bank details on cell phones. In a nutshell, in modern times, security is crucial because the criminal movement can be resolved. On the other hand, the developed technologies make the unsafe globe for netizens. Therefore, the legal officers should take some action against happenings.