Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that they must accept undesirable circumstances, such as a poor working environment or lack of financial liquidity. Others believe that in order to escape this unfavourable circumstance, They must strive to improve themselves. In my perspective, it is acceptable for people to endure harsh conditions. In any case, it is preferable for a person's well-being to improve their ability in order to overcome their own limitations. In this essay, I will explain why I hold this opinion. It is heavy for some people to struggle in difficult situations. Therefore, accepting and being able to live with it is the right choice for some affairs. For example, In the situation of COVID-19 where new jobs are quite scarce, resulting in some groups of people not being able to change their jobs despite encountering problems at work. Moreover, personal financial status is the vital reason, if others do not have financial freedom, they will be unable to make decisions independently. As a result, troubles must be endured due to financial constraints. On the other hand, Patience will not solve a bad situation. If you do not want to live in unhappiness indefinitely, you must confront it and work on it. For instance, nobody can perform well in a negative circumstance, which leads to an unpleasant life. As a consequence, those who want to get out of trouble will do everything they can to improve their condition, such as learning trendy working skills in order to acquire a new job. Furthermore, when faced with a terrible financial position, some entrepreneurs choose to borrow money from banks and attempt to keep their businesses. Even though, it is a very risky choice, it is worth the effort if can it keeps the company running. In the nutshell, although some people choose to put up with negative events for their own safety while some decide to fight and flee from that state. In my perspective, no one is right or wrong. Hence, the decision depends on the accessibility of each individual.