Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Consumerism becomes the most favorable topic among the people. In their daily life, they buy different kinds of things which they use to ease their lifestyle. While buying, people consider various factor such as quality, features etc, but price tag is most important thing that is widely come in consideration. I am completely agree with this statement. First of all, People always watch their pocket while spending money on some product. Reason behind this is that if they buy product out of their approach then they can come under heavy debt which will cause them depression and anxiety. According to the survey, India has high sucide rates due to depression which were attempted because people failed to payoff the debt. Spending money wisely is important to live happily. Moreover, Inflation becomes the major concern among society due to which people buy their essentials first and stay in their budget. Addition to this, in the market their are variety of products which has same features and people can buy them by comparing at different prices. So, people always try to stay in their budget to reduce the effect of inflation on them and buy product after considering their price from different websites. Overall, 90% people belongs to middle class families so price of product is most important key while purchase. Even when I purchase anything firstly I look at price and then other features and qualities. So, Price tag becomes important in consumerism thats that why stores provide different discounts to their costumers.