"Prevention is better tha cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invet in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree.

Presently, a sizable group believes that disease prevention is a more effective and cheaper way to struggle with global sickness issues. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I partially agree with the statement. Firstly, I will consider how prophylactic methods can positively influence the young generation. Secondly, I will explore issues related to incapabilities to prevent some illnesses. To begin with, prevention and a healthy lifestyle have been provided and propelled by people worldwide in our contemporary society, subsequently, it has led to reducing the number of the pandemic. Moreover, plenty of people can with minimal effort prevent themselves and others from the distribution of sicknesses that fewer funds are spent to fight health issues. This saved money can be contributed by the governments to other social departments. Furthermore, children can be engaged in this process to minimise the risk of the pandemic in the future and to grow up in strong and healthy nations. For instance, the government can afford more physical activities for pupils and implicate them with money, thus, strengthening their bodies and instilling enjoyment in outdoor sports. On the other hand, incurring diseases, which can be caused by either environmental problems or inheritance, are essential problems for modern communities. Furthermore, people who are suffering from one of these sicknesses would not assist with avoidance methods, subsquently, the authorities should allocate money to researching and exploring a way to cure them. For instance, if a person has cancer that has been inherited from their parents, they will not help to exercise or eat fresh fruits they need pills and chemistry therapies. In conclusion, it seems clear that prevention aspects should be in our communities worldwide especially for children, however, the authorities should not close research for fighting illnesses.