many people say that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It's suggested that it is productive for companies to promote their products through advertising activities, while others consider that the advertisements have been too similar to attract customers. This essay would discuss both views, followed by my own perspectives. On the one hand, there's no doubt that advertising practices could deliver key information to customers through photos, slogans, and so on, it is much easier for customers to understand complicated messages at the moment. For example, McDonald's is a worldwide brand, which usually puts a big picture on advertising banners to catch customers ' eyes and even enhance their desire to buy. Therefore, advertisement has been a significant connection between customers and companies. On the other hand, there are a lot of external factors that impact the effect of advertising. Some think that it's too easy to imitate the methods of advertisements so there are a number of similar advertisements,which have been filled with marketing. Hence,people couldn't focus on specific brands anymore. For instance,there's little difference in the advertisements of a lot of video games,and then customers couldn't build a clear impression of the particular one. Consequently, This has been a big challenge for organizations since there is a large number of duplicated forms of advertising in our commercial development. In my opinion, Although it is true that advertisement plays an essential role in marketing,the company still needs to explore innovative ways to promote their product because there is a lower productivity of advertisements gradually. Moreover,the organization can develop big data,which can define their customers,to set up customized advertisements for their marketing. In this way,there are more distinctive advertisements to exist in our lives,and even it can catch the customer's eye totally.