Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said,that the modern world can't be imagen without cutting-edge technologies.They assist us mostly in all situations.In my opinion, technologies have to be developed.They probably will be able to help us to find treatment for deadly diseases. However,we must stay careful,our today's friends can be our future enemies. Firstly,the modern world is full of up-to-date gadgets.Annually,scientists invent new technologies that can make our lives completely different.New technologies assist us almost all the time and due to, this we are able to upgrade our conditions of applying life.Of,course plenty of workers of different professions use up-to-date technologies. For example,surgeons use them for making operations more effortless. Besides,cutting-edge gadgets started to be used in educational programs.Teachers start to give home tasks via the internet and receive them by it too.In my opinion,it is a big jump from an ancient learning system to a new one and that makes studying more engaging and easy. Secondly,modern technologies spread like a virose.In the last ten years,almost all adolescents started to use phones and other modern staff.Of course,it has numerous upsides, however,most people use them for wasting time. Gadgets were created to serve and make life much easier. For example,the phone was designed only for calls and messages, however,in our days you can use it completely for everything.Famous companies know that and produce more and more ads for phone users.Admittedly that today phone is just one of the ways to ads. In conclusion,plenty of adults are anxious about cutting-edge gadgets and what will be in the future.On the one hand,definitely they will assist us in fighting with human diseases. On the other hand,people still don't realise all power and effect of modern technologies,which I think will cause a huge problem