Nowadays,tutors think that international pupils swap would be beneficent for all youthful school pupils. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

First of all, I agree with this statement. By means of teenagers can improve their knowledge and world view. This results from the fact that they must approach a new culture and adapt for this, such as foods, scenery and people. They can learn in the same scheme as another language which improves their English skills. Besides, they will be studied at prestigious educational institutions and get certificates and qualifications. Thus they will get first impressions with candidates when they start career. In addition, together with this the number of professors in the world will increase. On the other hand, living in foreign countries can be really dangerous for such as mature people. Meeting with a completely unfamiliar environment for young people. If you hud help in a serious matter, you will have to do it yourself. Additionally, young generation always need parents or someone who can take care of them and protect them from unexpected problems. For example, if children get sick they need care and support. In my opinion, scholar of that age should stay their country with people they are used to. Experts recomend that students try international exchange while studying at university. In conclusion, although overseas students might have some detrimental effects, the outstanding benifits are overshadowed by the merits. Teenagers should be encouraged to participate in these program.