Most people prefer ready to eat food outside of their homes rather than home made food now.Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages.

People have different feeding habits thanks to the multiple choices that we have available nowdays, because restoraunts, pubs and fast food can offer wide options to eat including different diets such as vegan, vegeterian, gluten free or different international dishes. Some of them like to cook their meals, while the others like to eat ready meals outside better. Eating outside can have some advantages, especially for people that do not have much time for food preparation, do not like to cook or want to try some traditional food from abroad, but despite that I think that this have much more disadvantages. Many restoraunts do no really take care about quality of ingredients that they use, so person that eats there have absolutely no control or knowledge about quality of food that he eats. This fact is particulary important when it comes to the people that are suffering of some allergies or have some special dietary requirements. Cooking staff, very often, is not aware of importance of hygienic measures or crosscontamination cross contamination between different types of food. Also, food that people eat outside, especially in fast food restoraunts, is usually highly caloric and prepared with much more fat and oil than homemade food, which is very important to mention considering global problem with obesity that worlds population has. Beside all of this facts, one of disadvantages of this type of feeding is also cost, because meal outside costs three to four times more than meal prepared at home in average. In conclusion, eating outside has more disadvantages than advatnages, because it is more expensive, usually unhealthy and poor quality.