Why many people can not do exercise because of their busy routine or in free time .

In this age, a huge number of folks prefer not to exercise whether they have time or not. They compromise their health. In this essay I would like to demonstrate the main reasons for their inactive attitude towards physical activities and good suggestions to overcome this issue. To begin with the initial issue of materialistic nature of people. Large community just want to work and derive enormously money to meet their desires. They work from day to night to get all the comfort of their lives, however they don’t get a chance at their workplace to keep their body in good shape. Although there must be work and life balance. Our body needs a nourishing lifestyle rather than a hectic one. That leads towards various diseases. To overcome this issue, I would like to suggest a solution. People should take a couple of minutes out of their busy. As it is stated, health is wealth. If we would not have health, wealth would be of no use. Secondly, lame excuses are the main reason to decline workouts. folks believe that for good training they must have an approach to the gym. They should have a treadmill, running boots and all the required equipment for a standard workout. Consequently, they would give up completely. In,addition youngsters prefer spending leisure time on social media rather than being in nature or doing physical activities. To solve above mentioned issues, I suggest a good solution. Many people like to dance but not physical performance, for,them Aerobics exercise, which is really good for vital organs, is the best way to stay fit and healthy. they can start with gentle activity and gradually towards strenuous training. Furthermore, smartphones can be used as proper equipment for the lazy communities. They can simply download various available applications. Thus, they can stay in good shape and safe from chronic diseases. To conclude, folks should prioritize their well-being over their busy schedules and show persistence attitude towards gentle performance to refrain from chronic diseases.