Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that university plays an important role in influencing a successful life. However, some people also believe that nowadays this is not true anymore. This essay will discuss how vital this degree is and why people think that it is no longer true today. This writer firmly believes that the university decides whether you are accepted to work in a high-quality company or not. This is because the degree records results during your studying process so that the companies can evaluate your skills and comprehension on which levels. In further perspective, when people have university degrees, that means they completed learning at the college and the knowledge and ways to solve problems are better than a high school student. Hence, graduating from college will give you chance to find good job opportunities. On the other hand, enlarging people's experience by suffering from their difficulties and daily work is also a common way for some people who have fewer opportunities to go to school or study academically. Additionally, there are some jobs which do not require university degrees, instead, they need people who are flexible in dealing with work difficulties. For instance, these jobs are tattoo artists, barber shops or nail makers. In conclusion, owning a university degree is also the assistance which shows the profession of people, whereas some believe that there is nothing more important than experience and effort. In my point of view, studying and finishing university can enhance your chances of success in life.