Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, In our modern life, advertising become necessary for any company in any category for marketing products and services such as fast food companies. Although many people believe that fast food entities should not be allowed to advertise, others think that all companies should have the right to advertise. In my opinion, I consider that companies should advertise healthy food rather than fast food. On the one hand, some people believe that freedom of choice is the key principle of a democratic society. Now fast- food companies advertise a variety of their products with additional choices for their favourite products. With advertising people would be able to make informed choices, for example, when I make an order from fast food company such as KFC I can tell the employee about if my order has been spicy taste or normal and any elements that I want to add to my order. Nowadays, many fast- food products have a diet version which collected between a delicious taste and healthy food to attract people who considered healthy food such as advertising for keto diet meals as another version of the same product. This can help companies achieve a balance equation between fast food and healthy food. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better that fast food is unhealthy and advertising it is irresponsible. New studies have shown a clear link between the regular consumption of fast food and obesity. people think that they need more information about how to eat balanced and healthy food. Furthermore, there is no need to advertise fast food because it already exists everywhere in the school canteen, in supermarkets and in the high street. Every day we find new fast food products advertised by companies to attract a major of customers but advertising should encourage people to keep fit not to run their health. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that effective advertising helps us understand the difference between fast food and healthy food and the effect of those on our bodies.