These days people pay more attention to artists (writers, painters and so on) and give less importance to science and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in this world of rapid change, from a work standpoint, society prefer artists more than scientist because they will uplift people's moods rather than work related to science and technology. In apropos of this statement, I partially agree due to some reasons that will be elaborated on in this essay. To commence with, the potential advantage of artists is creating turbulence in knowledge and emotions to the audience. Owing to books and paints, people might learn about literature and imagination. Moreover, when the audience watches the performance of the artists, they will be elated, which results in increasing dopamine hormones and elevating moods. For instance, when youngsters read fantasy novels, they will be pleasant and reduce their stress from studying. According to this, it might be a part of relaxation and meditation. Presumably, ideas can be created and they will work better after reading novels and seeing some paint. On the other hand, technology also plays an essential role in society. With science, a population can develop their research and create the demand of people. Not only fulfils the demand, but also improves knowledge and wards off brain deterioration. To illustrate this, owing to researchers. vaccines and immunizations have been widespread to prevent illness and diseases, like COVID-19 and yellow fever, resulting in boosting immunity for each person. To sum up, while superstar works related to design and literature have primary advantages to the crowd, scientists and researchers are also substantial in this era and in the future. I partially agree both of them have their own positive effects.