Students today can access information online , so libraries are not necessary . To what extedn do you agree or disagree.

The importance of libraries was always debatable and has now become more controversial because the population is using multifarious online platforms for knowledge. In my, opinion this notion has some disadvantages. The position of libraries appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the positive effects of libraries. This will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further elaborate these arguments but the most preponderant fact is it is an ancient method to secure information. Another pivotal aspect is the population is fascinated by libraries because it is well-known sources of wisdom. Furthermore, it is available free of cost. Additionally, a pleasant environment is the main reason owing to they provide peace and happiness. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that authentic certification of libraries makes them more precious. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is online websites have terrible resources for, instance pornography, and, sexual content. Besides, online information is expensive and costly. On the other hand, libraries have a variety of details. In addition, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that the population is feeling more amiable and efficient with libraries rather than online platforms for, example some websites have virus and malware content, and therefore, individuals feel paranoid. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of libraries are too great. It has a superior potential.