Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that sharing crucial information in scientific experiments, business and educational systems is beneficial. Whereas, a few individuals believe that some important resources and data not be shared freely. In my, inclined essential reports need to be shared among various researchers and any other field. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, development is necessary around the globe because humans can complete their basic needs although the population size has highly surged which causes competition among citizens. Hence, some data needs to share in research programmes which can discover a new element. However, spreading data in colleges and businesses will enhance the learning of folks. In fact, they can achieve their goal in life. For example, in Delhi, various exhibition depicts an enormous number of experiments which is open for all netizens to progress their learnings and develop their personalities. Moving further, some youths believe sharing essential statistics is not good for society because some important information needs to be enclosed within a group. In other words, misuse of such resources can lead to disaster and it is better to keep it private. Therefore, some scientist does not reveal their experiment outcomes because it can be harmful to the population. For instance, the Indian army does not reveal its plans while searching for unusual activities. In a nutshell, sharing informational things helps the population to learn more and develop themselves. On the other hand, the legal bodies should ensure some concepts can be misused when they are leaked.