Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Getting enough sleep is a vital part of human life, but due to an inappropriate, lifestyle one can face numerous issues with respect to the sleeping cycle. In this essay let's discuss some of the possible problems caused due to inadequate sleep and possible solutions to avoid them. Firstly, human stress is a major issue caused due to the lack of sleep. When a person skips the sleeping cycle it can lead to mental stress and physical strain. For an instance, due to the heavy workload in the working environment. One can face an issue in proper time management which leads to missing their diet and sleeping lifecycle. Which indirectly causes stress to their mind and results in physical strain due to the lack of time in recovery required by the body. As a solution people should focus more on proper time management by getting some online classes or by drawing a thick line between professional and personal space. In addition to this people are getting medication to maintain their sleeping lifecycle. As a, consequence they are turning into drug addicts. For example, due to the stress caused at the workspace or any other place because of various reasons they tend to miss or face difficulties in getting proper sleep. To overcome these problems they take sleeping pills. As a,result it causes changes in physical appearance like getting fat, lean or skin rashes it is due to the fact of side effects caused by these pills. People need to avoid consuming drugs to get sleep. But they can overcome it by practising some physical activities like yoga or swimming which helps in getting proper sleep. To conclude, although there are many difficulties either in the workspace or personal life. People need to overcome it by finding the right solutions rather than consuming drugs to achieve sleep. A lot of alternative activities are present which can be used as a proper tool in either managing time or avoiding medication.