In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very Important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

According to some, & more or fewer countries, individuals nowadays prefer to hold ownership of a household relatively renting it out, I firmly believe both have their own positive sides, which I will be discussing below. In today's era, individuals have the same beliefs as our elders (ancestors) used to have. why today people think owning a house is better than living in a rental house? Hence, a house in our culture is something emotionally connected to past memories of our ancestors, moreover, our own childhood and upbringing have done at the same place. For instance, celebrating every moment in the same space with freedom like any occasion Diwali, holi, eid, Christmas etc. This shows how things are interconnected with each other in one place. Furthermore, memories like happy and sad moments with parents, such as watching movies with them and having fun conversations. However, silly moments like not doing homework and arguing with parents. Lastly making friends around that society and learning to play cricket and football with them, living in our own house has something different feeling. Commencing with the prominent reason, why I believe renting has a positive side too? while, nowadays people believe spending an excessive amount on a house is senseless, rather than laying that amount in the bank for future needs. In spite, a person who travels a lot will think thrice before owning a household, owing to a traveller not having any permanent residency they change their places every month or a week depending upon their versatility. Even though, they prefer to invest or deposit in a bank locker. In conclusion, both sides has their own positive perspective, I believe owning a house has more profound advantages like we can decorate it according to our taste and own a permanent identity.In contrast, a rental house is beneficial for people who are looking for temporary shelter to live in.