In some countries, people encourage students to find part-time jobs while some people don't. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In some parts of the world, pupils are motivated to do part-time jobs and others do not. In my opinion, I agree to allow admission to do work due to a few reasons including an extra income for covering their expenses. However, it has detrimental effects on the concentration of the studies at the maximum level. The essay is intended to cover both arguments and will establish my view. Firstly, it is a huge cost to complete education in some areas of the world, compelling school students or undergraduates to find an extra earning. As a result, the students can release some financial stress by earning in their spare time. For an instance, undergraduates who are studying in Europe countries can spend 20 to 30 hours covering nearly half of their educational expenses. Therefore, most of the students who deserve higher education will not give up on it due to financial burden. In the opposite, despite the difficulties, education has to be the key focus of the student in any circumstance. If they have extra work while studying, they do not allocate enough time to their studies. According to research in the USA, it is revealed that most international students do not achieve the expected results during the course of study due to work pressure. In conclusion, I believe that students should encourage to be employed as a source of income while keeping a balance between work and studies. Then, most of the youngsters will continue higher education and achieve their goals for a long time.