Discuss advantages and disadvantages of professional artist Give your opinion

All careers have their benefits and drawbacks.And being a professional artist. I believe that all careers have their benefits and shortage.when it comes to graphic design, there are plenty of phenomenal advantages. After all, if you're the one with the creative, strategic mindset that most graphic designers have, you'll most likely find much of the design work very fulfilling. However, just like all jobs, there can be downsides, too. Knowing the highs and lows of a position beforehand can take some of the shock value away from the inevitable job discoveries you'll make. On the other hand, graphic designers are visual communicators who create concepts using specialized graphic design software. I personally draw pictures like to me. when I was a child I was interested in drawing pictures, especially I draw different kinds of pictures. For example, I draw animation, nature, sea and towns. Therefore, I draw in London Big Ben and so on.They communicate ideas to inspire, inform, or captivate consumers through both physical and virtual art forms that include images, words, or graphics. From my point of view, for can be professional artists by ourselves try to hard work. This is because, for can be a professional artist very difficult. Shortly saying, when I was a child I have a talent for something. All in all, all careers have hidden talents and drawbacks. Even have drawbacks to us.