With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Decent medical management is one of the main components that can help humans to maintain their health. Moreover, a healthy body and mind will make a human's lifespan increase. The number of the elderly population is an indicator to measure how well is the country's health care system. In particular, society will be able to cope with escalating numbers of elderly people as long as they are surrounded by a good health care system. Enhancement in the health care system is being undertaken by the government in order to make people can live their life until they get older. Living in this modern era where technology is advancing every day, can contribute to improving medication management. For instance, right now we can easily detect cancer or other serious illness due to advanced health technology. The society also can manage the increasing number of aged people by creating nursing homes for the elderly. This movement can help senior people to have the best treatment to maintain their health. One of the benefits of living in a nursing home is the chance to join a new community that helps them to share their thoughts with fellow elderly. Having someone to share with in our old age will reduce the likelihood of getting stressed. In conclusion, the increasing aged population can be managed by improving our health care system and raise of awareness to put more attention on the elderly people. Furthermore, government support to make proper nursing homes can be one of the ways to cope with this issue.