In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, individuals prefer to have personal fitness instructors. They are not much interested in games or workout classes.There are several factors such as time, and day-to-day routine to go for personal training. This essay will discuss the relevant facts and examine the merits and demerits the below paragraphs. To begin with facts, most of the individuals don't have time to play games or to attend a workout class due to their busy schedules. Therefore they want to pursue their requirements in a limited time without any errors. Due to that point, they get assistance from a professional instructor. Because they can guide you and give you the accurate advice to maintain your health. It has positive development as well as a negative impact. Firstly, when discussing the positive side, having a trainer will directly help to maintain your health. Therefore it has done the job at the end. Moreover it will open opportunities for new jobs and it makes a market. On the other hand,there are negative developments too. This will not help to build relationships with new people. In addition it will not help to concentrate or team spirit as it's not a game. In conclusion, i believe that this is a positive development because it helps individuals to improve more about their health.