Advantages and disadvantages of owning a car discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, everything has two sides and there is no exception to owning a car. People can name just as many merits of owning an automobile as the demerits of doing it. However, it has pros and cons. In my opinion, the government should manage it. In the first place, there are myriad benefits to owning a car. For example, it can assist in favourable travelling time and minimal walking. In addition, no walking, no changing and notably days of winter, such as rain and snow. Besides, private cars make people happy. For instance, pleasure in driving and feeling perfect. Another major reason is very comfortable. Nowadays, machines are full-developing, so they can help to go anywhere without any problems. It is argued that there are also disadvantages to owning a car. For instance, private transportation is involving costs, and it includes plenty of things, such as gas, oil, tires, insurance, registrations and parking. What is more, it has few drawbacks to owning a private vehicle. This can cause more traffic jams, road rages and also, air pollution. All in all, driving an owning auto is getting modern. But there are good and bad sides. Also, it may cause accidents due to a lack of knowledge. I think that if rulers can control it, this will be perfect for everyone.