These days, in some countries, an increasing number of young adults are choosing to spend their whole weekend inside their own homes Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, several younger people are preferring to spend their weekends at their dwelling place in numerous territories. This essay shall articulate a positive view before reaching a personal conclusion because I believe that individuals must enjoy their breaks. To commence with, many youngsters are relishing their vacations at their birthplace because they must relax and calm their bodies. Natives cannot feel good on working days due to the high pressure of work and hectic schedules. Videlicet, adults should work in huge industries to earn some money. Therefore, it feels tired and exhausted. When they spend their time at accommodation. They have some opportunities to relax their body as well as mind. For example, Oxford University in the USA revealed that more than two-fifths of residents are living in pressured life and they cannot enjoy their life in the correct way. Thus, numerous inhabitants should like to spend time with their family members. Furthermore, the fact cannot be denied that guardians are an essential part of an individual's life. Working human must spend their leisure time with their mother and father. They should enjoy themselves and make some good memories. They must watch television and see entertainment shows. For instance, W.H.O (World health organization) clearly that funny serials are helping to make stress free mind. When it is watching with parents, they can enjoy their holidays in better ways. As a result, it has several advantages when the inhabitants spend their weekends with their mother and father. To conclude, unquestionably, it has only a positive side because every adult people want to spend their vacations in their residential area. They can effortlessly live a proper heart.