Failure is proof that ones ambition was not strong enough. To what extent do you agree?

" Failure is proof that ones ambition was not strong enough." I do not agree with the above statement because being failure does not determine the amount of hard work one has done and his commitment to his desire. When we begin to do any work, there are mainly two possibilities which can come as a result.Either, we will be successful in doing that task or we will fail to do that task. But if we fail, it does not indicate that our commitment towards our task was not strong enough. Sometimes, to achieve our ambition we need more skill than we have at present. Sometimes, we are not that much experienced to do that task.For which, one will fail to do that task. But that doesn't mean we will not do that task being afraid of failure. We will give our best to do that task in in the future. Moreover, winning and losing are part and parcel of our life. Everytime we cannot win even our ambition is strong enough. It is said that failure is the first step towards success.That's why, it's ok to fail. It is not guarranted that one will be successful every time even if his desire is strong enough. One can't enjoy the true taste of winning if he did not taste the bitterness of failing. Besides, one can gain more experience and can know their mistake.Eventually, they will be successful in the future by gaining the experience they made by feeling. To conclude, to be successful at any work one needs to fail to gain more experience and to learn from their mistake. Failure does not indicate one's desire or ambition is not strong enough.Eventually failure will lead us to be successful. That's why, failure is very important in our life.