Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hosting a multinational sports gathering in a territory plays a significant role in boosting the state's economy and partnerships with other states while some folk don't agree with arranging international play celebrations in their countries. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, Some individuals claim that international business programs are satisfactory for their countries. Firstly, arranging get-togethers in one's state increases the number of opportunities like the economy, business and paid partnerships with eminent business partners all over the globe. Furthermore, their provincial's impact in the world also spikes up due to the experience of international visitors who come over to enjoy not only play celebrations but also enjoy other things such as food and travel adventures. For Example, the FIFA world cup arranged in Qatar had an excellent impact because of their spectacular partnership with Cristiano Ronaldo. On the other hand, Some gatherings suggest that is not good for the state to organise any foreign sports programs. First and Foremost, the major detriment is that the environment gets affected badly due to the large number of travellers who come at once. Therefore, security is also supposed to stay alert for 24 hours, if any terrorist attack occurs then the agrarian faces criticism from all over the globe. To illustrate an example, the cricket world cup arranged in Afghanistan faced some terrifying challenges due to which the territory experienced trolling on international TV programs. To conclude, there is a long debate on whether arranging multinational play get-togethers is beneficial for states or causes hustle for the territory. From my perspective, it is beneficial for the country to organize such events in their bucolic because their financial situation and relationships with the earth improve due to which they get satisfactory results.