Some teachers think international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students do you think it's advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

These days many teachers argue that all secondary school pupils should take part in international exchange programs because of thier significant advantages. While some claim that this trend could bring several drawbacks to students, I would believe it is benefits can overweight the disadvantages. On the one hand, the main challenge of studying abroad for adolescent is the language barrier. For example, school student who exchange in America, but not fluent in English. As well as, they always suffer to speak fluency with their teachers and peers. Consequently, would make them fall behind with their studies. In addition, they may suffer from homesicknees might studying a year an abroad. As a result, it might effects in thier mental health in the negative way. In these time, they will be stressful and evend depressed. On the one hand, from my viewpoints, this trend has more considerable. Participating an international transform. Teenagers have more opportunities to learn other cultures. Furthermore, studying abroad also encourages independence for school students. Not only independent but also thier over thinking skills will develop. For instance, my brother participated in international transform to learn other cultures and to learn other languages. Now he independent thinking than other peers and his mind browned his horizon. In conclusion, although universal exchange for students may have some drawbacks. I would preference this encourage to participate in these programs.