Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time í the lost of particular of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that plants and animals are the most indispensable elements of nature. While some people believe that losing some specific trees and animals is the principal environmental problem, others stress some other problems. In this essay, both views will be discussed and personal opinions will be provided. The major concern of the present environmental protection movement is the loss of a significant amount of trees and animals. I firmly stand on the viewpoint that our main environmental problem is losing trees and animals. It is needless to mention that when trees are destroyed for human purposes, the related habitats of animals are demolished as well because animals directly depend on nature. As a result, at the same time we lose both animals and trees which is very alarming for our environment. Because plants are responsible for protecting the climate and environment and the ecosystem is protected by animals. If these two natural cycles are disturbed, our human civilization will encounter a major catastrophe. On the contrary, according to some specialists, there are other environmental problems that exist that should bring concern. The other environmental problem, for example, noise and air pollution, and industrialization can be kept into consideration. There is no evidence that, the other forms of pollution cause less harm to the environment. However, this pollution is responsible equally to destroy health and well-being. A recent study demonstrates that noise pollution can cause 70% of hearing problems not among the elderly but teenage and children as well. Therefore, we should not ignore other pollution. In conclusion, we can come to the point that, any kind of problem is harmful to the environment, however, trees and animals should be protected as they are the key elements of our survival.