Today,the quality of life in large cities is decreasing.Discuss the causes and solutions

In this modern generation, it is irrefutable fact that the numbers of diseases increase drastically due to the pollution of water and air. Therefore the quality of life decreases. I will discuss some reasons along with solutions in a further essay. to begin with, the first and foremost reason for decreasing in the quality of life is population are suffering from various health-related problems such as obesity, and cancer. So that other societies have a fear that might be he can get the infection of that problem so they stay away from that person. Moreover, everyone has a packed schedule in their personal soul which is why those who are not interested in more people and their social soul is going to distract and they may be suffering from depression. On the other hand, to look at the solution to this problem people should start to get social events so they meet different kinds of people at that event and feel relaxed. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of depressed communities feel relaxed when they started to share their personal feeling. In addition, some communities are started to do exercise and yoga. It is scientifically proven that if we want a fresh mind with good smiles then we have to do various types of yoga which provide big relief in the situation of depression. In conclusion, due to tight job schedules and different kinds of diseases, people are not enjoying their quality of life. If they wanted to enjoy they started doing some exercises and attending social events.