Nowadays tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

It is argued that teaching parents good rearing skills is the best method to mitigate youth crime. Personally, I completely disagree with this idea. The first reason for this is that it is misunderstood that the origin of atrocity rises not only from poverty and stupidity but also from a person's mindset. In other words, low academic level and family background do not play a main role in somebody's criminal intent. There are several examples where youngsters with a good base of knowledge and well-to-do family involved in illegal activities such as bullying, theft or consuming prohibited stimulants. Moreover, each individual has their own characteristics so they need an independent parenting method. There is no such class that can suitable for any kind of person. In addition to the reason above, I also believe that the crime rate can be reduced by the involvement of the government. By imposing strict legislation against young offenders, teenagers will be anxious whenever participating in illegal offences and ultimately give up that idea. For example, the UAE has the lowest atrocity rate among youngsters because it has stringent rules and heavy punishments for any criminal affairs. Furthermore, the uncontrolled and toxic content on the Internet might cause misunderstanding about society's problems. Hence, parents must have a proper way to make sure teenagers comprehend the danger and stay away from it. In conclusion, decreasing juvenile crime by educating parents on good parenting skills is not a suitable option and I believe that strict laws and tighter controls of families are more effective ways.