Many children these days face difficulties to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the causes of this situation? What could be the possible solutions?

a generation ago, infants are very much concerned about their studies which are now falling down. However, Institutions are facing concentration-related problem from their class children. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that less sleep. By this I mean, if sleep will not get the proper amount then people are likely to focus on other things with their half sleep. For example, infants usually go to sleep late at night, so they have to wake up early in the morning and they are not able to concentrate on the teacher's lecture. The solution is for less sleep by restricting their night times activities. Another problem is that giving a huge amount of time on mobile. This is to say, toddlers at early ages use electronic devices most. So their mind always focuses on such things. To tackle this issue, parents should set low limits on the hours their children for using mobile or other multimedia devices. A third issue of the problem is the percentage of study is quite low.To be more precise, children hardly give time to their studies, As a result, they don't understand and easily demotivate, and in the classroom they don't want to give their attention to books. The way forward could be to notice their time management by parents. To sum up, children can be given less concentration on studies as I have mentioned above the possibilities that can occur. I believe that the more responsibility for solving the problem lies with depends only on parents.