Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating to the environment, population and education as well . What problems will your country face in the next 10 years? How can these problems be overcome

In the next 10 years, there are many significant problems such as the environment, population and education which will be faced by nations everywhere. While my country will be meeting some issues relating to the population and surroundings. This essay will examine the principal causes and possible solutions to this issue. The main one is that the community will be an elder society and less amount of workers ages due to the dramatically decreasing rate of birth. Due to the present, the family is usually a medium size including 1 or 2 children. And the number of parents who don't have a baby will increase in the future because they consider the quality of life of their children. For example, If they get a short salary and are unable to handle their baby's life, they will be chosen with no baby in their family. So, the mentioned problems will happen in decades years and will affect to country's economy. the suggestion that could be given in order to tackle the above is good government welfare that helps with the expenses of children in the family in terms of well-being and education. This will be built by parents to ensure their children's life. Another problem is a bad environment will occur from an industrial and agricultural section. In the next ten years, goods from these sections will play an important role in the country's profit and the production capacity is going to increase every year. If the ministry doesn't have good monitoring, some manufacturers release carbon dioxide and wastewater to the surrounding over the limitation of regulation. In the case of the agriculture section, many farmers don't manage their farms according to good agricultural practice (GAP) that causing harmful chemical fertilizers will be contaminated to the public water and soil. The suggestion that could be taken for this problem is the effective monitoring of government and direct policy to encourage a healthy environment for humans, plants, and animals. In conclusion, decreasing rate of birth of the population and less awareness of environmental issues has led to various problems, but this situation could be addressed by the politics that will construct welfare, policy and an effective system.