People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

public usually believe that it is tough to accept a new position in their heart. this is probably due to the fear of making risky arrangements in their daily lives., however there are methods to tackle these sorts of problems. There is a wide range of reasons for this issue, but the first reason is connected to fear. majority of society learnt the hard way that new and unknown selections, frequently don't have their favourite consequences. so they find it hard to make difficult decisions and eventually, build a modern statement in their normal activities. for instance, local research in an urban office illustrated about 70 per cent of personnel prefer to keep their actual job than get hired in a better and higher post. this represents that most of the people are sensitive about bringing changes into their regular lives. Another factor is responsibility. based on human beings' property, folk mostly find it strict to take responsibility for everything such as animals, children and even their intentions. therefore they just avoid making new determinations and facing their results so they can escape from future responsibilities., also population admit after a while they usually get the habits moreover it may be damaging if they leave it to the new locations. However, there are some ways to deal with these kinds of drawbacks. I think the most obvious solution is, for parents to encourage their children to find their ways and make their important resolutions by themselves. this would enable them to make harder intentions when they grow up and become adults. for example, children who try every possible way to find the correct way, are more independent and able to take risks, consequently they can adopt new spots very easily. In,addition nation should increase their confidence, by doing this they can rely on themselves and trust their choices. this means that they would get prepared for modern areas. In conclusion, there are several reasons for accepting new regions strictly. due to a lack of confidence and escaping from responsibilities, people find it strange to face changes. as discussed above, there are measures such as nurturing children's confidence or accepting our choices without regrets available.