In some countries people’s weight has significantly increased while their levels of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem and what solutions can you suggest solving them?

* it is true that the majority of countries, saw a rapid increase in the average weight of individuals, while a decrease in their fitness and health, I think that many reasons are associated with this issue, mainly the current lifestyle, it can be solved by some regulations in this assay we will shade lights on. & to commence with, unhealthy junk food is a major problem to conducive to obesity, it's om easy choice for almost everyone for example, working lake and Finally got home from a long day you may have no energy to cook and so you will take junk Food, Secondly the current lifestyle that is filled with technology decreased desire to do anything rather than turn into a catch potato, and finally, the people nowadays tend to abound any outdoor activity, which can be beneficial to their health, for instance, a daily morning walk or exercise Can do a lot to the enhancement of health and fitness. * All of this can be solved, but the main thing is self-determination, you can start a healthy diet, eating low-carb and protein products. Can be a real trick that may help you to lose weight along with this, must come, the exercising whether it is in a gym or at home, the government should encourage the community by designing the parks in a way to attract and motivate them, and by raising the value products that is unhealthy. * in conclusion, communities across the globe, turned to lazy potatoes, which affects their fitness, the key solution is self-determination, which can be followed by site and public spaces enhancement to encourage them.